Here I Am!

Oh wow has it been a rough week.  I am having the worst allergies yet.  I was taking Claritin, switched to Zyrtec after a Monday morning clinic visit, and will probably switch to a stronger Claritin because I still feel awful.  It could be because of this

Image

Yes, gross, that is a puddle of water scummed over with pollen.  Its been in the 75-90 F range all week, at night and during the day.  However, we are being beaten by storms today and I’m hoping it washes all the pollen away.  Including whatever little spiky devil is making me feel like I’m at death’s door.

After work is workout time, after that is wrestling watching with my pal.  I’m in such a funk right now, but I’m sure it’s nothing but uphill after I get out of the office.  If only the weather would play along…

Leave a comment